Dėstytojai


Vardas pavardė Pareigos El.paštas
Marija Danutė Aukštuolienė Lektorė m.aukstuoliene@eif.viko.lt
Margarita Baltramaitienė Lektorė m.baltramaitiene@eif.viko.lt
Andrejus Belovas Lektorius a.belovas@eif.viko.lt
Rimvydas Bindokas Lektorius r.bindokas@eif.viko.lt
dr.Gintautas Bražiūnas Docentas g.braziunas@viko.lt
Stasys Bučys Lektorius s.bucys@viko.lt
Regina Čenienė Lektorė r.ceniene@eif.viko.lt
Jonas Čivilis Lektorius j.civilis@eif.viko.lt
Jelena Daukševič Lektorė j.dauksevic@eif.viko.lt
dr.Saulius Dereškevičius Lektorius aps@celi.lt
dr.Rimtautas Gaivenis Docentas r.gaivenis@eif.viko.lt
Edmuntas Garla Lektorius e.garla@eif.viko.lt
Elena Gasiūnienė Lektorė e.gasiuniene@eif.viko.lt
Laima Girdenienė (MEF)
Lektorė l.girdeniene@viko.lt
Alfonsas Grumbinas Lektorius a.grumbinas@eif.viko.lt
Jūratė Helsvig Lektorė j.helsvig@eif.viko.lt
Stasys Juknevičius Lektorius s.juknevicius@viko.lt
dr.Julija Karaliūnaitė
Docentė j.karaliunaite@eif.viko.lt
dr.Antoni Kozič Docentas a.kozic@eif.viko.lt
Virgilijus Kuklierius Lektorius v.kuklierius@eif.viko.lt
Liucija Kupčinskienė Lektorė l.kupcinskiene@eif.viko.lt
Elvyra Leskauskaitė Lektorė e.leskauskaite@eif.viko.lt
Tatjana Liogienė Lektorė t.liogiene@eif.viko.lt
dr.Mindaugas Liogys Lektorius m.liogys@eif.viko.lt
Lida Liubauskienė Lektorė l.liubauskiene@eif.viko.lt
Vaidas Liubinas
Lektorius v.liubinas@viko.lt
dr.Andžej Lučun Docentas a.lucun@eif.viko.lt
Eugenijus Mačerauskas
Asistentas e.macerauskas@eif.viko.lt
Jolanta Mačėnienė Lektorė j.maceniene@eif.viko.lt
Romanas Martavičius
Docentas romanas.martavicius@vgtu.lt
Leslav Mažeiko Asistentas
l.mazeiko@eif.viko.lt
Ona Miklušienė Lektorė o.miklusiene@eif.viko.lt
Ramunė Mikonienė
Lektore r.mikoniene@gmail.com
Alma Morkūnienė Lektorė a.morkuniene@eif.viko.lt
Rimvydas Motiejūnas
Lektorius r.motiejunas@eif.viko.lt
dr.Viktorija Nargelienė
Lektorė v.nargeliene@eif.viko.lt
Vytautas Netikša Lektorius v.netiksa@eif.viko.lt
Aušra Netikšienė Lektorė a.netiksiene@eif.viko.lt
Aistė Petrauskė
Asistentė a.petrauske@eif.viko.lt
Živilė Petravičiūtė Lektorė
z.petraviciute@eif.viko.lt
Aliona Poltoržickaja Lektorė a.poltorzickaja@eif.viko.lt
Stanislovas Pleskas Lektorius s.pleskas@eif.viko.lt
Orūnė Raudonė Lektorė o.raudone@eif.viko.lt
Ramūnas Romančikas Lektorius
r.romancikas@eif.viko.lt
dr.Loreta Savulionienė Lektorė l.savulioniene@eif.viko.lt
Dainius Savulionis Lektorius d.savulionis@eif.viko.lt
Anželika Slimanavičienė Lektorė
a.slimanaviciene@eif.viko.lt
dr.Povilas Treigys Docentas p.treigys@eif.viko.lt
dr.Inga Tumasonienė Docentė
i.tumasoniene@eif.viko.lt
dr.Romanas Tumasonis Docentas r.tumasonis@eif.viko.lt
Rasa Tuzikienė Lektorė r.tuzikiene@eif.viko.lt
Marijonas Rimantas Urbonavičius Lektorius r.urbonavicius@eif.viko.lt
Irena Vaitkuvienė Lektorė i.vaitkuviene@eif.viko.lt
Vaidas Valukonis
Lektorius v.valukonis@eif.viko.lt
Jolita Vasaitienė
Lektorė j.vasaitiene@atf.viko.lt
Inga Morkvėnaitė-Vilkončienė - i.morkvenaite-vilkonciene@eif.viko.lt
Irina Vorobjova Lektorė i.vorobjova@viko.lt
Jelena Zubova
Asistentė j.zubova@eif.viko.lt
dr.Algis Žemgulis Docentas a.zemgulis@eif.viko.lt
Ana Žilėnienė Lektorė a.zileniene@viko.lt
Laura Žvinytė Lektorė l.zvinyte@eif.viko.lt