Programinės įrangos katedros dėstytojai

 

Sandra Brusokaitė
Pareigos: asistentė
s.brusokaitė@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Trečiadieniais (I savaitė) 11:45 – 13:15
208 kab.
Marius Gžegoževskis
Pareigos: lektorius
m.gzegozevskis@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Trečiadieniais 11:45 – 13:15
420A kab.
Dr. Svetlana Kubilinskienė
Pareigos: docentė
s.kubilinskiene@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Trečiadieniais 13:30 – 15:00
208 kab.
Virgilijus Kuklierius
Pareigos: lektorius
v.kuklierius@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Antradieniais 09:30 – 11:00
208 kab.
Dr. Mindaugas Liogys
Pareigos: docentas, katedros vedėjas
m.liogys@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Antradieniais 13:30 – 15:00
208 kab.
Vaidas Liubinas
Pareigos: lektorius
v.liubinas@viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Derintis el. paštu
Jelena Liutvinavičienė
Pareigos: lektorė
j.liutvinaviciene@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Antradieniais 09:30 – 11:00
208 kab.
Ramunė Mikonienė
Pareigos: lektorė
r.mikoniene@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Derintis el. paštu
Alma Morkūnienė
Pareigos: lektorė
a.morkuniene@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Trečiadieniais 11:00 – 12:45
208 kab.
Orūnė Raudonė
Pareigos: lektorė
o.raudone@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Penktadieniais (I savaitė) 09:30 – 11:00
208 kab.
Airina Savickaitė
Pareigos: lektorė
a.savickaite@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Trečiadieniais 17:00 – 18:30
208 kab.
Dr. Loreta Savulionienė
Pareigos: docentė
l.savulioniene@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Derintis el. paštu
Dainius Savulionis
Pareigos: lektorius
d.savulionis@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Trečiadieniais 15:15 – 16:45
317A kab.
Tomas Silvanavičius
Pareigos: asistentas
t.silvanavicius@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Penktadieniais (I savaitė) 9:30 – 11:00
208 kab.
Dr. Romanas Tumasonis
Pareigos: docentas
r.tumasonis@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Derintis el. paštu
Jūratė Vaičiulytė
Pareigos: asistentė
j.vaiciulyte@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Antradieniais 07:45 – 09:15
208 kab.
Justinas Zailskas
Pareigos: asistentas
j.zailskas@eif.viko.lt
Konsultacijos
Pirmadieniais 08:00 – 09:15
208 kab.